Your browser does not support JavaScript! Faculty - Department of Political Science - Christopher Newport University
Skip navigation

Department of Political Science


Quentin Kidd

Dean, College of Social Sciences; Director of the Judy Ford Wason Center for Public Policy

Luter Hall 224
(757) 594-8499

Emeritus Faculty

Peter Carlson
Robert Doane
Paul Killam
Buck Miller
Cecil Williams Jr.
William Winter

Back to top
Report a problem
Version 3.4