ACCOUNTS PAYABLE DEPARTMENT
 
Andrea Moore, Manager (757) 594-7214 amoore@cnu.edu  
Linda Searls, Supervisor (757) 594-7293 lsearls@cnu.edu  
 
Vendor's or Last Name Begins With VISA Distribution Contact Telephone

A, B, C, X, Y, Z

Palalay - Taravella

Gayle McGee, gayle.mcgee@cnu.edu

(757) 594-7150

E, F, G, H, I, J

Davis - Hall

Cristi Cox, cristi.cox@cnu.edu

(757) 594-7329

D, K, L, M, N

Taylor - Zenzer

Suzy Kilduff, susan.kilduff@cnu.edu

(757) 594-7078

O, P, Q, R, Sysco

Halliday - Lacour

Jolene Simon, jolene.simon@cnu.edu

(757) 594-7029

S, T, U, V, W

Lamoureux - Ososkie + S. Ellis

Vicki Covington, vicki.covington@cnu.edu

(757) 594-8068

VITA, Utilities

Alcock - Crotts

Erin Gray, erin.gray@cnu.edu

(757) 594-7627