Please contact us if you have any questions regarding Career Planning and what we can do for you!

 

Location:
David Student Union, Suite 3100
757-594-8887

Libby Westley
Director
757-594-7345
libby.westley@cnu.edu  

Monica Hill
Assistant Director for Employer Relations
757-594-8859
monica.hill@cnu.edu

M. Claire Jacobs, Ph.D.
Internship Coordinator
757-594-8763
cjacobs@cnu.edu

Mike Henle
Career Counselor
757-594-8850
mike.henle@cnu.edu

Kelly Gooch
Recruitment Coordinator
757-594-8286
kelly.gooch@cnu.edu

Polly Bradie
Career Operations Specialist
757-594-8281
polly.bradie@cnu.edu

 

 

 

Student Interns 2014-15:

Meyrem Baer

Victoria Dixon

Michael Gamble

Korey Odum

Sarah Silke

Alexandra Turner

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mission:  The Center for Career Planning educates students about the lifelong process of career development and engages them in exploration of their interests, abilities, and values. Toward these ends, we tailor services to the individual needs of students; provide resources for career planning; and promote the value of a CNU liberal arts education. The Center also facilitates collaboration among students, alumni, employers, faculty, graduate school recruiters, and the community in developing a diverse global network, which supports students' attainment of their career goals.