American Art Therapy Association www.arttherapy.org
American Association of Museums www.aam-us.org
American Institute of Graphic Arts www.aigadesignjobs.org
Animation World Network www.careers.awn.com
Art Career Network www.artcareer.net
Art History Network www.arthistory.net
Artist Resource www.artistresource.org
College Art Association www.collegeart.org
Creative Hotlist www.creativehotlist.com
Fashion Jobs Central www.fashionjobscentral.com
Fashion Net www.fashion.net
Industrial Designers Society of America www.idsa.org
National Endowment for the Arts http://www.arts.endow.gov/ 
New York Foundation for the Arts www.nyfa.org