American Art Therapy Association www.arttherapy.org
American Association of Museums www.aam-us.org
American Institute of Graphic Arts www.aigadesignjobs.org 
Animation World Network www.careers.awn.com 
Art Career Network www.artcareer.net 
Art History Network www.arthistory.net
Artist Resource www.artistresource.org 
Artists Studio Association www.asaart.net
College Art Association www.collegeart.org
Creative Hotlist www.creativehotlist.com
Industrial Designers Society of America www.idsa.org
National Endowment for the Arts http://www.arts.endow.gov/ 
New York Foundation for the Arts www.nyfa.org