Minutes of Faculty Senate meeting

20 April 2007, Board Room in Student Union

Senators present: Rahim, Hasbrouck, Jordan, Whiting, Brunke, Lambert, Redick, Adamitis, Marshall, Carlson, Filetti, Guajardo, Duskin, Zhang
Senator absent: Harper
  1. The meeting was called to order at 5:30 by Tracey Schwarze, the president of the 06-07 Senate.
  2. The following slate of nominees to the Executive Committee had been presented at the 4/20/07 meeting of the 06-07 Senate. Whiting, Guajardo, and Lambert were elected by acclamation. Redick was nominated from the floor to be an at-large member of the Executive Committee. Hasbrouck won the first seat, and Wheeler won the second seat.
Note: This meeting was held at the conclusion of the 4/20/07 meeting of the 06-07 Senate.

submitted by Peter Knipp (secretary of the 06-07 Faculty Senate) and by Tracey Schwarze
If you are viewing a static version of this document, see http://facultysenate.cnu.edu/07_08/minutes/4_20_06.html for the online version.