Minutes for Faculty Senate Meeting
Friday, April 25, 2008
2008-2009 Senate
Board Room, David Student Union

Senators Present: Rebecca Wheeler, Lori Underwood, Nate French, Jean Filetti, Lynn Lambert, Kathleen Brunke, Ron Mollick, Ed Brash, Nicole Guajardo, Pete Carlson, Xiaoqun Xu, Eric Duskin, Niazur Rahim, Veronique Frucot, Joan McMahon.
  1. Outgoing President Whiting called the meeting to order at 6:12.
  2. The following slate of nominees for the Senate Executive Committee was brought forth by the nominating committee (chaired by Bob Hasbrouck): For each position, nominations were requested from the floor. No other nominations were brought forth from the floor. Each position was elected by acclamation.

Meeting was adjourned at 6:15.
Submitted by: Lynn Lambert, Faculty Senate Secretary