President, Kip Redick
Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies
College of Arts and Humanities
kredick@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7457

Vice President, James Martin
Professor, Department of Mathematics
College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences
 jmartin@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7945

SecretaryKara Keeling
Professor, Department of English
College of Arts and Humanities
kkeeling@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7952

Parliamentarian, William Connell
Associate Professor, Department of History
College of Arts and Humanities
wconnell@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7362

Handbook Liaison, Raouf Selim
Associate Professor, Physics, Computer Science & Engineering
College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences
eweiss@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7044

William Connell
Associate Professor, Department of History
wconnell@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7362

Rachel Holland
Associate Professor, Department of Music
rachel.holland@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-8875

Brian Puaca
Associate Professor, Department of History
bpuaca@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7225

Kip Redick
Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies
kredick@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7457

Kara Keeling
Professor, Department of English
kkeeling@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7952
 

Harold Grau
Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Biology & Chemistry
hgrau@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7946

Laurie Hunter
Lecturer, Department of Psychology
laurie.hunter@cnu.edu
  (757) 594-7994

James Martin
Professor, Department of Mathematics
jmartin@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7945

Raouf Selim
Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Computer Science and Engineering
rselim@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7364

Jessica Thompson
Associate Professor, Department of Organismal & Environmental Biology
jessica.thompson@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7307

Michelle Barnello
Associate Professor, Department of Government
barnello@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7556

Abbe Depretis
Lecturer, Department of Communication
abbe.depretis@cnu.edu
, Office (757) 594-0720

Robert Hasbrouck
Associate Professor, Management, Luter School of Business
rhasbro@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7265

Linda Manning
Associate Professor, Department of Communication
lmanning@cnu.edu
, Office (757) 594-7683

Robert Winder
Professor, Department of Economics
rwinder@cnu.edu, Office (757) 594-7004