PresidentJana Adamitis
Department Chair, Associate Professor, Modern and Classical Languages & Literatures
College of Arts and Humanities
(757) 594-7057, jadam@cnu.edu

Vice PresidentLinda Manning
Department Chair, Associate Professor, Communication Studies
College of Social Sciences
(757) 594-7683, lmanning@cnu.edu

SecretaryJamie Martin
Professor, Mathematics
College of Natural and Behavior Sciences
757) 594-7945, jmartin@cnu.edu 

Handbook LiaisonEd Brash
Professor, Physics, Computer Science & Engineering
College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences
(757) 594-7451, edward.brash@cnu.edu

Parliamentarian, Harold Grau
Associate Professor, Molecular Biology and Chemistry
College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences
(757) 594-7946, hgrau@cnu.edu

Jana Adamitis
Associate Professor, Department of Modern and Classical Languages & Literatures
(757) 594-7057, jadam@cnu.edu

Rachel Holland
Associate Professor, Department of Music
(757) 594-8875, rachel.holland@cnu.edu

John Nichols
Associate Professor, Department of English
(757) 594-8896, jnichols@cnu.edu

Elizabeth Jelinek
Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy & Religious Studies
(757) 594-7681elizabeth.jelinek@cnu.edu

Hussam Timani
Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy & Religious Studies
(757) 594-7931hussam.timani@cnu.edu

Ed Brash
Professor, Department of Physics, Computer Science & Engineering
(757) 594-7451, edward.brash@cnu.edu

Harold Grau
Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Biology & Chemistry
(757) 594-7946, hgrau@cnu.edu

Laurie Hunter
Lecturer, Department of Psychology
(757) 594-7994, laurie.hunter@cnu.edu

James Martin
Professor, Department of Mathematics
(757) 594-7945, jmartin@cnu.edu

Jessica Thompson
Associate Professor, Department of Organismal & Environmental Biology
(757) 594-7307, jessica.thompson@cnu.edu

Michelle Barnello
Associate Professor, Department of Government
(757) 594-7556, barnello@cnu.edu

Nathan Busch
Professor, Department of Government
(757) 594-8498, nbusch@cnu.edu

Robert Hasbrouck
Associate Professor, Management, Luter School of Business
(757) 594-7265, rhasbro@cnu.edu

Linda Manning
Associate Professor, Department of Communication
(757) 594-7683, lmanning@cnu.edu

Robert Winder
Professor, Department of Economics
(757) 594-7004, rwinder@cnu.edu