Department of History Faculty

FALL 2014 OFFICE HOURS

Dr. James R. Allison III
Office Hours: MW 2-4 p.m.; F 2-3 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 356
Phone: (757) 594-8207, Email: james.allison@cnu.edu

Professor Bethany Austin
Office Hours: W 7-8 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 301L
Email: beth.austin @cnu.edu

Dr. Eric Duskin
Office Hours: M 3:30-5:30 p.m.; TR 12:15-1:30 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 355
Phone: (757) 594-7121, Email: eduskin@cnu.edu

Dr. William Connell, Department Chair
Office Hours: TR 9:30-10:30 a.m.; W 1-2 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 353
Phone: (757) 594-7362, Email: wconnell@cnu.edu

Dr. Andrew J. Falk
Office Hours: MW 3-5 p.m.; F 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 301H
Phone: (757) 594-8431, Email: falk@cnu.edu

Dr. Phillip Hamilton
Office Hours: MWF 8:30-9 a.m.; MW 1-2 p.m.; F 1-1:30 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 301J
Phone: (757) 594-7251, Email: phamilt@cnu.edu

Dr. Amanda Herbert
Office Hours: MW 1-3 p.m.; R 5-6 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 301E
Phone: (757) 594-8621, Email: amanda.herbert@cnu.edu

Dr. John Hyland
Office Hours: M 12:30-2:30 p.m.; TR 11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 301F
Phone: (757) 594-7230, Email: john.hyland@cnu.edu

Professor Molly Perry
Office Hours: M 3-4 p.m.; TR 1-3 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 204
Phone: (757) 594-0200, Email: molly.perry@cnu.edu

Professor Roland Phillips
Office Hours: MW 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 301L
Email: rphillip@cnu.edu

Dr. Brian M. Puaca
Office Hours: MWF 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 301C
Phone: (757) 594-7225, Email: bpuaca@cnu.edu

Dr. Laura Puaca
Office Hours: MW 7-7:30 p.m.; TR 9:45 -10:45 a.m. and 12:20 -1:20 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 301D
Phone: (757) 594-8879, Email: laura.puaca@cnu.edu

Dr. Anthony Santoro
Office Hours: TR 1:30-2:30 p.m.; W 4:30-5:30 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 354
Phone: (757) 594-7709, Email: santoro@cnu.edu

Dr. Nigel Sellars
Office Hours:
McMurran Hall 306
Phone: (757) 594-7077, Email: nsellars@cnu.edu

Dr. Sheri Shuck Hall
Office Hours: MWF 8:45-9:00 a.m. and 9:50-11 a.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 301G
Phone: (757) 594-8430, Email: sheri.shuckhall@cnu.edu

Dr. Shumet Sishagne
Office Hours: MWF 1 - 2 p.m.; MW 4-5 p.m.
McMurran Hall 304
Phone: (757) 594-7118, Email: sishagne@cnu.edu

Professor Brian Stokes
Office Hours: TR 8-9:15 a.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 301L
Email: brian.stokes@cnu.edu

Professor Holly White
Office Hours: MW 2-3 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 301L
Email: holly.white@cnu.edu

Professor David Woodworth
Office Hours: M 4-7 p.m.; W 4-5 p.m.; R 5-6 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 202
Phone: (757) 594-8879, Email: david.woodworth@cnu.edu

Dr. Xiaoqun Xu
Office Hours: TR 3-4:30 p.m.; W 11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. and by appointment
McMurran Hall 308
Phone: (757) 594-7393, Email: xxu@cnu.edu