Committee for IDEA Survey Support (CISS)

The Committee for IDEA Survey Support works with the Office of the Provost to facilitate the administration of the IDEA surveys, offers faculty development workshops pertaining to the IDEA instrument and serves as a liaison between the campus community and The IDEA Center to promote best practices of student course evaluation.  Additional information about the CISS can be located in the University Handbook, page 152.

Dr. Laura Deiulio, Chair Vice Provost
Dr. Robert Colvin Dean of the College of Social Sciences
Dr. Mihaela Dobrescu Department of Mathematics
Mr. Brent Frost Student Assembly representative
Dr. David Gore Department of Physics, Computer Science and Engineering
Ms. Lorraine Hall Assistant to the Provost
Dr. Jessica Lynam Department of Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
Dr. Marion Manton Department of Sociology, Social Work and Anthropology
Prof. Ann Mazzocca Department of Theater and Dance
Ms. Shannon Phillips Director of Instructional Technology
Dr. Tatiana Rizova Department of Government