Your browser does not support JavaScript! Academics - Life as a Captain - Christopher Newport University
Life as a Captain

Academics

Brandon Davis
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019
A Day in the Life
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thanksgiving With My Professor
Sophia Leichtentritt
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Battle of the Sciences
Eddie Sonnie
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019
Going into the 300's
Travis Rocha
  • Friday, April 26, 2019
Director's Showcase
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Rhetoric Outside
Jaclyn Bosse
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Advisers as Friends
Travis Rocha
  • Monday, April 15, 2019
Dress Rehearsal
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Writing About...Weezer
Eddie Sonnie
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019
Unconventional Study Spots
Eddie Sonnie
  • Friday, March 29, 2019
Advising Time!
Isabel Contreras
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019
Our Donor Patient
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Saturday, March 09, 2019
BusX
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2019
No One Studies Alone
Eddie Sonnie
  • Friday, March 01, 2019
Going Greek?
Eddie Sonnie
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019
PLPHVD
Eddie Sonnie
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019
I’m Taking a Class on GHOSTS!
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019
L’Impromptu de Versailles
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Break a Leg!
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
One Fear Conquered
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019
A Bad Audition
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Genogram Project
Isabel Contreras
  • Friday, January 25, 2019
My First Manuscript
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019
The ICE Project
Travis Rocha
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
Books, Books, Books
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Different Learning Styles
Travis Rocha
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019
So, What's a Theater Major?
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019
Starting New Classes
Travis Rocha
  • Monday, December 17, 2018
Prepping for the Future
Eddie Sonnie
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018
Community Captains
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Friday, December 14, 2018
Slice of Business Life
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Goals for Next Semester
Jaclyn Bosse
  • Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Ciao!
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Monday, November 26, 2018
The Life of a Senior
Eddie Sonnie
  • Friday, November 23, 2018
Registration: A Horror Movie
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
A Performance to Remember
Travis Rocha
  • Friday, November 16, 2018
A Trip to the Writing Center
Isabel Contreras
  • Monday, November 12, 2018
Neuroscience Conference
Travis Rocha
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018
Class Scheduling Made Easy
Jaclyn Bosse
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018
The Antidote to a Scary Exam
Isabel Contreras
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018
The World of Fish Lab
Travis Rocha
  • Friday, November 09, 2018
How Hard is it to Study?
Eddie Sonnie
  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Is One Enough? Is Two Too Many?
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Three Reasons I Chose CNU
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, November 01, 2018
A Lively Argument
Travis Rocha
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018
Learning Leadership
Travis Rocha
  • Friday, October 26, 2018
Group Projects
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018
Midterms are Over!
Isabel Contreras
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Advising Season
Travis Rocha
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018
Three Huge Opportunities
Eddie Sonnie
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018
Every Captain Cares
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018
Engaging Professors
Eddie Sonnie
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Music - Not Just for Majors
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Monday, October 15, 2018
Business Etiquette!
Travis Rocha
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018
Late Night Reward
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018
Midterms on the Horizon
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Exploring Theater
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Welcome Back, Homework
Report a problem
Version 3.4