Your browser does not support JavaScript! Student Life - Life as a Captain - Christopher Newport University
Life as a Captain

Student Life

Asia Farmer
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
Captains Crunch
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Fall Break in Europe
Brandon Davis
  • Monday, October 14, 2019
Washer Wednesday Vol. 1
Eddie Sonnie
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019
My First Full Year as an RA
Travis Rocha
  • Friday, October 11, 2019
Fall Break in Europe
Eddie Sonnie
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Looking Back on Summer
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019
Signing Day
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Being the Treasurer of WCNU
Travis Rocha
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019
PLP Speaker: Paul Trible
Brandon Davis
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
Reusable To-Go Boxes
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Happy to Be Back!
Travis Rocha
  • Monday, April 29, 2019
Sophomore Year in Review
Travis Rocha
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019
Last Chapter
Travis Rocha
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019
Free Photoshoot!
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019
Psi U Formal
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Springfest!
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Reflecting on College
Travis Rocha
  • Monday, April 22, 2019
WCNU Radio
Eddie Sonnie
  • Monday, April 22, 2019
Requiem
Eddie Sonnie
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019
Off Campus Birthday
Eddie Sonnie
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019
Mocktails!
Eddie Sonnie
  • Friday, April 19, 2019
Connecting My Community
Travis Rocha
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019
I Designed a Shirt!
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019
Best Dance Crew
Jaclyn Bosse
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019
Free Fitness Week
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019
March Madness
Travis Rocha
  • Monday, April 08, 2019
Spring has Sprung
Eddie Sonnie
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019
Unconventional Study Spots
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019
My Passion for Relay
Jaclyn Bosse
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Our Farmers Market
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019
First CAB Meeting
Travis Rocha
  • Monday, March 25, 2019
How's Housing?
Travis Rocha
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019
A Couch is a Home
Travis Rocha
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019
St. Patrick's Day at CNU
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019
Why So Close to Home?
Isabel Contreras
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Fraternal Value Awards
Eddie Sonnie
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019
The Meal I Was Waiting For
Jaclyn Bosse
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019
Volleyball Dreams
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019
Casting Call Update
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2019
No One Studies Alone
Eddie Sonnie
  • Sunday, March 03, 2019
Roommate Mixer
Travis Rocha
  • Saturday, March 02, 2019
Oklahoma!
Eddie Sonnie
  • Friday, March 01, 2019
Going Greek?
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019
Waiting for a CAB
Eddie Sonnie
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019
My Valentines
Isabel Contreras
  • Monday, February 25, 2019
My New Friends at the CCP
Jaclyn Bosse
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019
The Roommate Search
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019
L’Impromptu de Versailles
Isabel Contreras
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Free Fitness Classes
Eddie Sonnie
  • Friday, February 01, 2019
The Road to ResLife
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Fraternity Rush Week
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Movie Night!
Travis Rocha
  • Monday, January 28, 2019
Friends of Phi Nu Update
Travis Rocha
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019
CNFlu :(
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019
Rushing AKPsi
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019
The ICE Project
Travis Rocha
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
Books, Books, Books
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019
Career Advice
Eddie Sonnie
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Self-Care and Consciousness
Isabel Contreras
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Our Panhellenic Community
Jaclyn Bosse
  • Monday, January 14, 2019
New Year, New Friendships
Travis Rocha
  • Friday, January 11, 2019
Food @ CNU
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019
Starting New Classes
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Back from Break!
Travis Rocha
  • Monday, December 17, 2018
Prepping for the Future
Travis Rocha
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018
Winter Fest
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Friday, December 14, 2018
Slice of Business Life
Eddie Sonnie
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018
Holiday Happening!
Jaclyn Bosse
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018
The Media Center
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Goals for Next Semester
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Monday, December 10, 2018
Fair Trade Fashion Show
Travis Rocha
  • Sunday, December 09, 2018
My New Position!
Travis Rocha
  • Saturday, December 08, 2018
My First Wedding
Eddie Sonnie
  • Friday, December 07, 2018
Thanksgiving Traditions
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, December 06, 2018
Checking out 'Mr. Burns'
Eddie Sonnie
  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Small School, Small World
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018
My First Mentoring Visit
Eddie Sonnie
  • Monday, December 03, 2018
Back Home at CNU
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018
RAs Who Do More
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018
Grocery Shopping is a Breeze
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Friends of Phi Nu
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Steeped in Tradition
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Monday, November 26, 2018
The Life of a Senior
Eddie Sonnie
  • Friday, November 23, 2018
Registration: A Horror Movie
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Long, Cold Walks on the Beach
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018
Bingo Night
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Working on Campus
Eddie Sonnie
  • Monday, November 12, 2018
Meal Buddies
Travis Rocha
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018
A Day in the Life
Travis Rocha
  • Friday, November 09, 2018
How Hard is it to Study?
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Stress: Not Always Stressful
Eddie Sonnie
  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Is One Enough? Is Two Too Many?
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Three Reasons I Chose CNU
Eddie Sonnie
  • Monday, November 05, 2018
Trick or Treat!
Travis Rocha
  • Monday, November 05, 2018
Hockey with the Bros
Isabel Contreras
  • Saturday, November 03, 2018
More Than a University
Eddie Sonnie
  • Friday, November 02, 2018
SAACURH?
Travis Rocha
  • Friday, November 02, 2018
A Great PLP Speaker
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, November 01, 2018
Intramural Sports
Travis Rocha
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018
Staying Healthy at CNU
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018
Midterms are Over!
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Safety at CNU
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Stroll to the Polls
Travis Rocha
  • Monday, October 22, 2018
Fall Fest
Eddie Sonnie
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018
Every Captain Cares
Travis Rocha
  • Friday, October 19, 2018
Scheduling Fridays Off
Travis Rocha
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018
Stormy Night
Eddie Sonnie
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Music - Not Just for Majors
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018
A Captain's Wardrobe
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Fall Farmers Market
Brooklyn Carroll
  • Monday, October 15, 2018
Business Etiquette!
Travis Rocha
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018
Late Night Reward
Travis Rocha
  • Friday, October 12, 2018
A First Date
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Living in the Greek House
Travis Rocha
  • Saturday, October 06, 2018
Smiling
Travis Rocha
  • Friday, October 05, 2018
Home Away From Home
Travis Rocha
  • Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Career Fair
Travis Rocha
  • Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Welcome Back, Homework
Travis Rocha
  • Monday, October 01, 2018
Hurrication
Report a problem
Version 3.4