Mailing Address:
Christopher Newport University
Office of Recreational Services
1 Avenue of the Arts
Newport News, VA 23606-3072

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Office Location:
Freeman Center (near Auxiliary Gym)

  • Enter the Freeman Center through the Fitness center (hand-scanners),
    walk past cardio machines, then through the blue doors. We're in the 2nd office on the left.

Facebook Pagetwitter page

Will Kramer, Director of Recreational Services

Phone: 757-594-8815
Fax: 757-594-7839

Email:intramurals@cnu.edu

Sport Clubs: See the list of clubs and their information!

Outdoor Adventure: oar@cnu.edu

sarah t
Sarah Thomas, Student Director
Email: sarah.thomas.10@cnu.edu 
Mon: 1 to 4 p.m., Tues: 4:30 to 5 p.m., Wed: 1 to 5 p.m.
morgan
Morgan Botkin, Assistant - Basketball
morgan.botkin.11@cnu.edu
Mon: 10 a.m. to 12 p.m., Thurs: 1 to 3 p.m.
ERINC
Erin Coiley, Assistant - Dodgeball, Kickball, Tournaments
erin.coiley.11@cnu.edu
Mon: 1:30-4:00 PM
sarah g
Sarah Golusky, Assistant - Volleyball
sarah.golusky.11@cnu.edu 
Wed / Fri: 9 to 11 a.m.

Catherin B
Catherine Buchanan, Assistant - Soccer
catherine.buchanan.11@cnu.edu

Wed / Fri 1 to 3 p.m.

ryans

Ryan Stutzman, Assistant - Softball
ryan.stutzman.11@cnu.edu

Nick Greco (not pictured), Assistant - Flag Football
nicholas.greco.11@cnu.edu
Mon / Wed: 4 to 5 p.m., Tues / Thurs: 3 to 5 p.m.