Main Campus Hall Directors

Potomac River

Billie Jo Wood

billie.wood@cnu.edu

(757) 594-8547

Santoro Hall

Stephanie Henderson

stephanie.henderson@cnu.edu

(757) 594-8546

James River

Christopher Reid

christopher.reid@cnu.edu

(757) 594-8549

Warwick River

Joy Heinzman

joy.heinzman@cnu.edu

(757) 594-8085

York River

Kendra Scott

kendra.scott@cnu.edu

(757) 594-8545

Rappahannock River

Allison Tollett

allison.tollett@cnu.edu

(757) 594-8237

East Campus Area Coordinator

Gwen Gorski    gwen.gorski@cnu.edu    (757) 594-7527

CNU's Residence Hall Association (RHA) serves the interests of residential students by providing purposeful events and activities as well as responding to concerns and initiative requests. Each residential student is automatically a part of RHA and is welcome to attend any general meeting and RHA events.

For more information on how to get involved in RHA, please email us at rha@cnu.edu.

Each housing area has a Hall / Area Council comprised of members of that housing area, with an executive board being voted upon at the beginning of each academic year. Hall / Area Councils serve their residential community by providing purposeful events and activities as well as representing the concerns and initiative requests of their housing area to the Residence Hall Association.

All links are to PDF files.