You PICKED them. So TALK to them. They are ready to LISTEN.

JeremyScroggins

Jeremy Scroggins

jacob.turner.11@cnu.edu

Kevin Gimlett

Kevin Gimlett

kevin.gimlett.09@cnu.edu

Robert Grier

Robert Grier

robert.grier.10@cnu.edu

Please contact your delegate if you have comments or concerns. Each delegate shall work to solicit the views and concerns of his or her constituents through participation on student assembly, email, etc. or click here.

You PICKED them. So TALK to them. They are ready to LISTEN.

TJ Albertson

TJ Albertson

thomas.albertson.12@cnu.edu

Sarah Hopkins

Sarah Hopkins

sarah.hopkins.12@cnu.edu

Dylan Kramer

Dylan Kramer

dylan.kramer.12@cnu.edu

Ryan LaRochelle

Ryan LaRochelle

ryan.larochelle.12@cnu.edu

Please contact your delegate if you have comments or concerns. Each delegate shall work to solicit the views and concerns of his or her constituents through participation on student assembly, email, etc. or click here.

You PICKED them. So TALK to them. They are ready to LISTEN.

CJ Stanford

CJ Stanford

calvin.stanford.11@cnu.edu

Trevor Davidson

Trevor Davidson

trevor.davidson.11@cnu.edu

Please contact your delegate if you have comments or concerns. Each delegate shall work to solicit the views and concerns of his or her constituents through participation on student assembly, email, etc. or click here.

You PICKED them. So TALK to them. They are ready to LISTEN.

Brea Gilliam

Brea Gilliam

brea.gilliam.12@cnu.edu

Cailey Barker

Cailey Barker

cailey.barker.12@cnu.edu

Please contact your delegate if you have comments or concerns. Each delegate shall work to solicit the views and concerns of his or her constituents through participation on student assembly, email, etc. or click here.

You PICKED them. So TALK to them. They are ready to LISTEN.

Alaina Perkins

Alaina Perkins

alaina.perkins.11@cnu.edu

Jake Turner

Jake Turner

jacob.turner.11@cnu.edu

Please contact your delegate if you have comments or concerns. Each delegate shall work to solicit the views and concerns of his or her constituents through participation on student assembly, email, etc. or click here.

You PICKED them. So TALK to them. They are ready to LISTEN.

Michael

Michael Ipsan

michael.montevidoni.09@cnu.edu

Victoria Doran

Victoria Doran

victoria.doran.08@cnu.edu

Michael Montevidoni

Michael Montevidoni

michael.montevidoni.09@cnu.edu

Please contact your delegate if you have comments or concerns. Each delegate shall work to solicit the views and concerns of his or her constituents through participation on student assembly, email, etc. or click here.

You PICKED them. So TALK to them. They are ready to LISTEN.

Keith Watkins

Keith Watkins

keith.watkins.11@cnu.edu

Kelsey Rice

Kelsey Rice

kelsey.rice.11@cnu.edu

Josh Conway

Josh Conway

joshua.conway.11@cnu.edu

Please contact your delegate if you have comments or concerns. Each delegate shall work to solicit the views and concerns of his or her constituents through participation on student assembly, email, etc. or click here.