Your browser does not support JavaScript Issue - Judy Ford Wason Center for Public Policy - Christopher Newport University Issue
Skip navigation

Judy Ford Wason Center for Public Policy

Wason Center

Issue

Hunter Smith

Monday, March 18, 2019

The Trump Economy in Context

Rachel Bitecofer

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Winter Is Coming, but the Russia Probe is Heating Up

Rachel Bitecofer

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Derailing Pelosi’s Bid for Speaker May Create Leadership Vacuum

Samantha Ramsey

Friday, November 16, 2018

Multilateralism, President Trump, and the Paris Peace Forum

Samantha Ramsey

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

The Opioid Crisis in the Commonwealth

Collin Buchanan

Monday, April 09, 2018

Voters Against Off-Shore Drilling on Commonwealth’s Coast

Collin Buchanan

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Despite Robust Public Support, No Action on Gun Issues

Dottie Chesley

Monday, March 19, 2018

Can the Assembly Come to an Agreement on Medicaid Expansion?

Collin Buchanan

Friday, March 16, 2018

Local Legislators Have Productive General Assembly Session

Samantha Ramsey

Sunday, March 04, 2018

With Session Entering its Final Two Weeks, A Look at Where We Are

Dottie Chesley

Monday, February 12, 2018

Week 6 General Assembly Update

Dottie Chesley

Saturday, February 03, 2018

January Recap of the General Assembly

Collin Buchanan

Monday, January 22, 2018

Northam Era Begins in Richmond

Dottie Chesley

Friday, January 19, 2018

First Week of Session Sees Flurry of Legislative Activity

Rachel Bitecofer

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

The Judy Ford Wason Center for Public Policy

Report a problem
Version 3.4