Advisory Board - The Center for American Studies - Christopher Newport University

Board of Advisors

  • Co-Chairman: Major General David Whaley
    (U.S. Army, Ret.) CEO, Archigos, LLC
  • Co-Chairman: Derek Jenkins
    Corporate Director of Security and Emergency Management, Huntington Ingalls Industries
  • Jon Chambers
    Senior Associate, Kimley-Horn
  • James Crawford
    CEO, Threat Tec, LLC
  • Robert Fitzgerald
  • Ken Fortune
    President, LEO Government Consulting
  • Elizabeth Mayo
    Associate Director, Verizon Wireless
  • Pete Walker
    President, PV Walker, Inc.
  • Jeff Wassmer
    CEO, Spectrum Communications
  • Rear Admiral Brad Williamson (U.S. Navy, Ret.)
    Executive Director, Hampton Roads Maritime Industrial Base Ecosystem (MIBE)
  • Colonel Jerry Wright (USAF, Ret.)
    Director, Air Force Programs, Nexutech
quick edit report a problem