Board of Advisors

Brad Armstrong
President, Armstrong Partners
Former Partner, The Martin Agency

The Honorable Bert Bateman Jr.
Executive Vice President, TowneBank
Former City Councilor, City of Newport News

The Honorable Wyatt Durrette
Partner, Durrette Crump PLC

Ernie Gates
Ombudsman, Stars and Stripes
Former Editor and Vice President, The Daily Press

William "Bill" Grace
President/CEO, Grace Industries, Inc.

The Honorable Eva Teig Hardy
Retired Energy Executive
Former Virginia Secretary of Health and Human Resources

Bruce Jennings
Member, CNU Board of Visitors

Jaqueline Stone
Partner, McGuireWoods LLP
Senior Advisor, McGuireWoods Consulting

The Honorable Ronald Tillett
Managing Director, Head of Mid-Atlantic Public Finance, Raymond James
Former Virginia Secretary of Finance

John Walker
Realtor, Walker Team Realtors
Congressional Chief of Staff for 15 years

Harry Wason
Retired Real Estate Developer
Founder of Virginia Health Services
Founder of the Virginia Living Museum

Judy Wason
Member, CNU Board of Visitors
Former Special Assistant to President Ronald Regan, Sen. John Warner and Sen. Paul Trible

Joseph Witt
President, Financial Services and Chief Strategy Officer, Old Point National Bank

quick edit report a problem