University Leadership - Who We Are - Christopher Newport University

Who We Are

University Leadership

President

William Kelly

William Kelly

president@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

President

Profile Arrow facing right icon


Administration

Quentin Kidd

Quentin Kidd, PhD

qkidd@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Provost and Executive Vice President

Provost Arrow facing right icon
Jennifer Latour '95

Jennifer Latour '95

jennifer.latour@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Chief of Staff

Arrow facing right icon
Ashleigh Andrews

Ashleigh Andrews '02

ashleigh.andrews@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Chief People Officer and Senior Associate Vice President

Human Resources Arrow facing right icon
Robert Colvin

Robert E. Colvin, PhD

rcolvin@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Strategic Compass Arrow facing right icon
Justin Davenport

Justin Davenport

justin.davenport@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon
Chief Information Officer Information Technology Arrow facing right icon
Vidal Dickerson

Vidal Dickerson

vidal.dickerson@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Special Assistant to the President and Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer

Diversity at CNU Arrow facing right icon
Jim Hanchett

Jim Hanchett

jim.hanchett@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Chief Communications Officer

News Arrow facing right icon
Sarah Herzog

Sarah Herzog

sarah.herzog@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Chief Financial Officer and Associate Vice President 

Arrow facing right icon
Kevin Hughes

Kevin Hughes, PhD

kmhughes@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Vice President for Student Affairs

Student Life Arrow facing right icon
Kenneth Kidd

Kenneth Kidd

kenneth.kidd@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Deputy Chief of Staff

Arrow facing right icon
Robert Lange

Robert Lange III, EdD

robert.lange@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Dean of Admission

Admission Arrow facing right icon
Kyle McMullin

Kyle McMullin

kyle.mcmullin@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Director of Athletics

CNU Sports Arrow facing right icon
Lisa Duncan Raines

Lisa Duncan Raines, PhD

duncanl@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Vice President for Enrollment, Student Success and Institutional Effectiveness

Arrow facing right icon
Adelia Thompson

Adelia Thompson

adelia.thompson@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Vice President for Advancement, External Engagement and the Arts

University Advancement Arrow facing right icon


Academic Administration

Lori Underwood

Lori Underwood, PhD

underwoo@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Vice Provost

Profile Arrow facing right icon
Lynn Lambert

Lynn Lambert, PhD

llambert@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies

Profile Arrow facing right icon
Jana Adamitis

Jana Adamaitis, PhD

jadam@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Dean of the College of Arts and Humanities

Profile Arrow facing right icon
Nicole Guajardo

Nicole R. Guajardo, PhD

nguajard@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Dean of the College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences

Profile Arrow facing right icon
Tatiana Rizova

Tatiana Rizova, PhD

tatiana.rizova@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Dean of the College of Social Sciences

Profile Arrow facing right icon
Alan Witt

Alan Witt

alan.witt@cnu.edu

Arrow facing left icon

Dean of the Luter School of Business

Profile Arrow facing right icon
quick edit report a problem